NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Personnel de l’École des Grands-Vents pour l’année scolaire 2015-2016

Prénom et Nom Courriel Poste
Dominique L. Martin dmartin@csfp.nl.ca Direction
Flavie-Pilotte-Ménard fpmenard@csfptnl.ca Maternelle
Meghan Farrell mfarrell@csfptnl.ca Maternelle
Nicole Amirault namirault@csfptnl.ca 1ère année
Lisa Rousselle lrousselle@csfptnl.ca 1ère année
Céline Monnier cmonnier@csfptnl.ca 2e année
Marie-Chantal Hurley mchurley@csfptnl.ca 2e année
Maryline Berthold mberthold@csfptnl.ca 3e année
Christine Boudreau cboudreau@csfptnl.ca 4e année
Jacques Hurley jhurley@csfptnl.ca 5e année
Krista Janes kjanes@csfptnl.ca 6e année
Olivia Marshall omarshall@csfptnl.ca 7e au Niveau III
Josée Hotton jhotton@csfptnl.ca Sciences
Nicholas LeBlanc nleblanc@csfptnl.ca 7e au Niveau III
Mathieu Laviolette mlaviolette@csfptnl.ca Éducation physique
David Ayotte dayotte@csfptnl.ca Mathématiques/sciences
Stacey Thibault sthibault@csfptnl.ca Ressource pédagogique
Luce Landry llandry@csfptnl.ca Orthopédagogie
Heather Carrier hcarrier@csfptnl.ca Musique
Caroline Gobeil ecole-gv@csfptnl.ca Adjointe administrative
Rebeccah Pilgrim  rpilgrim@csfptnl.ca Aide-élève
Ludovic Akpro biblio-egv@csfptnl.ca Aide pédagogique
Martine Bélanger martineb@csfptnl.ca Aide-élève
Fanny Buonora fbuonora@csfptnl.ca Aide-élève

*Congé