NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Personnel de l’École des Grands-Vents pour l’année scolaire 2015-2016

Prénom et Nom Courriel Poste
Dominique L. Martin dmartin@csfp.nl.ca Direction
Flavie-Pilotte-Ménard fpmenard@csfptnl.ca Maternelle
Chelsea Hewitt chewitt@csfptnl.ca Maternelle
Nicole Amirault namirault@csfptnl.ca 1ère année
Lisa Rousselle lrousselle@csfptnl.ca 2eannée
Céline Monnier cmonnier@csfptnl.ca 2e année
Maryline Berthold mberthold@csfptnl.ca 3e année
Laura Penney cboudreau@csfptnl.ca 4e année
Jacques Hurley jhurley@csfptnl.ca 5e année
Samuelle Gagné sgagne@csfptnl.ca 6e année
Stacey Thibault sthibault@csfptnl.ca Ressource pédagogique
Mathieu Laviolette mlaviolette@csfptnl.ca Éducation physique
Luce Landry llandry@csfptnl.ca Orthopédagogie
Heather Carrier hcarrier@csfptnl.ca Musique
Caroline Gobeil ecole-gv@csfptnl.ca Adjointe administrative
Rebeccah Pilgrim  rpilgrim@csfptnl.ca Aide-élève
Nellie Cormier biblio-egv@csfptnl.ca Aide pédagogique
Fanny Buonora fbuonora@csfptnl.ca Aide-élève